RSOE EDIS
Event Report

UTC
Situation Update

Environment Pollution in Japan on Monday, 29 July, 2013 at 06:32 (06:32 AM) UTC.

Situation Update No. 34 on Saturday, 05 April, 2014 at 08:12 UTC
Situation Update No. 33 on Sunday, 30 March, 2014 at 04:25 UTC
Situation Update No. 32 on Thursday, 20 February, 2014 at 09:35 UTC
Situation Update No. 31 on Thursday, 20 February, 2014 at 04:26 UTC
Situation Update No. 30 on Saturday, 15 February, 2014 at 06:30 UTC
Situation Update No. 29 on Wednesday, 12 February, 2014 at 09:18 UTC
Situation Update No. 28 on Saturday, 08 February, 2014 at 13:26 UTC
Situation Update No. 27 on Wednesday, 22 January, 2014 at 06:39 UTC
Situation Update No. 26 on Saturday, 11 January, 2014 at 18:36 UTC
Situation Update No. 25 on Thursday, 26 December, 2013 at 13:49 UTC
Situation Update No. 24 on Saturday, 21 December, 2013 at 16:29 UTC
Situation Update No. 23 on Monday, 09 December, 2013 at 04:00 UTC
Situation Update No. 22 on Sunday, 10 November, 2013 at 11:40 UTC
Situation Update No. 21 on Friday, 25 October, 2013 at 13:21 UTC
Situation Update No. 20 on Monday, 21 October, 2013 at 03:42 UTC
Situation Update No. 19 on Friday, 18 October, 2013 at 03:42 UTC
Situation Update No. 18 on Thursday, 17 October, 2013 at 15:51 UTC
Situation Update No. 17 on Wednesday, 09 October, 2013 at 13:20 UTC
Situation Update No. 16 on Tuesday, 08 October, 2013 at 03:40 UTC
Situation Update No. 15 on Monday, 07 October, 2013 at 03:24 UTC
Situation Update No. 14 on Thursday, 03 October, 2013 at 04:56 UTC
Situation Update No. 13 on Tuesday, 01 October, 2013 at 17:20 UTC
Situation Update No. 12 on Monday, 16 September, 2013 at 03:05 UTC
Situation Update No. 11 on Tuesday, 10 September, 2013 at 07:41 UTC
Situation Update No. 10 on Sunday, 08 September, 2013 at 04:46 UTC
Situation Update No. 9 on Tuesday, 03 September, 2013 at 03:33 UTC
Situation Update No. 8 on Sunday, 01 September, 2013 at 07:32 UTC
Situation Update No. 7 on Wednesday, 28 August, 2013 at 05:15 UTC
Situation Update No. 6 on Sunday, 25 August, 2013 at 13:16 UTC
Situation Update No. 5 on Friday, 23 August, 2013 at 03:07 UTC
Situation Update No. 4 on Wednesday, 21 August, 2013 at 03:01 UTC
Situation Update No. 3 on Tuesday, 20 August, 2013 at 09:55 UTC
Situation Update No. 2 on Friday, 16 August, 2013 at 06:14 UTC
Situation Update No. 1 on Tuesday, 06 August, 2013 at 03:50 UTC
  
 
#
#